Skip Content

Contact us

Employers Network for Equality & Inclusion
CAN Mezzanine
32 - 36 Loman Street, London SE1 0EH
t: 020 7922 7790 
e: info@enei.org.uk


View Larger Map

For Membership queries please contact:

Becky Brooks, Member Engagement Manager - 07967 529 855  becky.brooks@enei.org.uk 

Peter Hall, Member Engagement Manager - 020 7922 7792 peter.hall@enei.org.uk

Maxine Hurley, Member Engagement Manager - 020 7922 7835  maxine.hurley@enei.org.uk

Kieron O'Reilly, Member Engagement Manager - 020 7922 7785 kieron.o'reilly@enei.org.uk

For Training & Consultancy queries please contact:

Dan Robertson, D&I Director - 020 7922 7787 dan.robertson@enei.org.uk

Flora Alphonse, T&C Manager - 020 7922 7791 flora.alphonse@enei.org.uk

Alaba Okuyiga, T&C Manager - 020 7922 7791 alaba.okuyiga@enei.org.uk

Anne-Marie Senior, T&C Manager - 020 7922 7791

anne-marie.senior@enei.org.uk

For Advice, Policy & Research queries please contact:

Alan Beazley, Advice, Policy and Research  - 020 7922 7786  alan.beazley@enei.org.uk

For Press queries please contact:

Magali Merindol, Head of Marketing & Comms - 020 7922 7834 magali.merindol@enei.org.uk 

Ben Budd, Communications and PR Executive - 020 7922 7958  ben.budd@enei.org.uk

 

Part of CAN Mezzanine Community