Skip Content

Contact us

Employers Network for Equality & Inclusion
CAN Mezzanine
32 - 36 Loman Street, London SE1 0EH
t: 020 7922 7790 f: 020 7785 6536
e: info@enei.org.uk


View Larger Map

For membership queries please contact:
Denise Keating - 07850 002 514 denise.keating@enei.org.uk

Peter Hall - 020 7922 7792 peter.hall@enei.org.uk

Debbie Cattle - 020 7922 7785 debbie.cattle@enei.org.uk

For training and consultancy queries please contact:
Dan Robertson - 020 7922 7787 dan.robertson@enei.org.uk

Alaba Okuyiga - 020 7922 7791 alaba.okuyiga@enei.org.uk

For advice and policy queries please contact:
Alan Beazley - 020 7922 7786 alan.beazley@enei.org.uk

For press queries please contact:
Ben Budd - 020 7922 7790 ben.budd@enei.org.uk

 

Part of CAN Mezzanine Community